Foundation Board Members

Steve Funk.jpg
Board member Michael Schwanke.jpg
Board member Emily Connell.jpg

Steve Funk

Michael Schwanke

Emily Connell

IMG_3510 (1) (1).jpg
Board member Joyce Demo.jpg
Board member Ashlyn Lindskog cropped.jpg

Justin Parsons

Joyce Demo

Ashlyn Lindskog

Board member Barbara Dankert.jpg
IMG_3517 (2) (1).png
Board member  Ryan Liess.jpg

Barbara Dankert

Dan Davis

Ryan Liess


Holly Landon

Foundation Executive Director

Holly Landon, of Wichita, came to the Susan B. Allen Foundation in 2019 from the Fundamental Learning Center in Wichita. Prior to her time at the Fundamental Learning Center, Landon was the director of philanthropic services at Wichita Community Foundation and the director of business services at the Wichita Metro Chamber of Commerce. She has combined her expertise in leadership and relationship building with the valuable individuals, resources and ideas already in place to enhance and improve the El Dorado community. In addition to her work experience, Landon also has been active volunteering in her community. She has volunteered with the Wichita Metro Chamber of Commerce, Junior League of Wichita, Big Brothers Big Sisters, NCAA Division I Women’s Tournament Community Steering Committee, Girl Scouts of Kansas Heartland, Kansas Humane Society and more. She earned her Bachelor of Arts degree in communications, integrated marketing communication from Wichita State University. She also has completed Dale Carnegie Leadership Training and been involved with the Institute of Organizational Management, Young Professionals groups, Leadership Elite Program and Center for Management Development at WSU.

Get in Touch